This document grew from the combined efforts of many individuals over many years. In particular, we would like to acknowledge the contributions of the following people: Thomas DeWeese, Matt Dinmore, Blair Downie, Jochen Fritz, Martin Hardwick, Dan Jacobs, Rick Kramer, Alexey Lipatov, David Loffredo, Alok Mehta, Brian Lloyd-Newbury, Jeff Young, and Chris Willis.